Inscription à la newsletter
Accès Espace Personnel
Connexion sociale
?
Water
Partager sur :

11th PhD Student Conference on International Macroeconomics

10 janvier 2022 Call for papers
Vue 325 fois


 

11th PhD Student Conference

on International Macroeconomics

Room 614, Building G, Université Paris Nanterre


 

EconomiX-CNRS and the Doctoral School EOS (Université Paris Nanterre, France), CeReFiM (University of Namur, Belgium), LEO (Université d'Orléans, France), LEMNA (University of Nantes, France), Economics Department Jaume 1 University (Castellon, Spain) and Economics Department of Applied Economics II (Valencia, Spain) are co-organizing the 11th PhD Student Conference on International Macroeconomics. The conference will be held on April 1st, 2022 in Nanterre, France.

 

Important dates and submission procedure:

Submission deadline:      January 10, 2022
Acceptance decision:      Mid-February 2022
Presenting authors registration: End of February 2022
Conference:                       April 1st, 2022

 

Submission of papers is open until January 10, 2022. Papers must necessarily include the author's and co-authors names and institutional affiliations, together with e-mail addresses for correspondence.

 

The program will include several sessions covering the main areas of International macroeconomics. Anyone wishing to present a paper needs to submit it to a specific session. Please submit a full paper in English at the conference webpage:

(Submit a paper) in the appropriate session and topic 

Sessions and covered topics

 

International macroeconomics and finance (JEL):

  • Exchange rates, exchange-rate regimes, international monetary system;
  • Economic growth, business cycles, inequalities and economic policies;
  • Banking economics and central banking; systemic risk, microprudential and macroprudential supervisions;
  • Political economy on international macroeconomics and finance;
  • Economic history on international macroeconomics and finance, cliometrics;
  • International macroeconomics: other topics.

Priority will be given to papers with original contributions and empirical applications that address a relevant economic question within the aforementioned topics and have no senior co-authors.

 

Organizing Committee:

Hamza Bennani (Université de Nantes, hamza.bennani@univ-nantes.fr)
Christophe Blot (OFCE and Université Paris Nanterre, christophe.blot@sciencespo.fr)
Jean-Yves Gnabo (Université de Namur, jean-yves.gnabo@unamur.be)
Pauline Gandré (Université Paris Nanterre, pgandre@parisnanterre.fr)
Antonia López Villavicencio (Université Paris Nanterre, alopezvi@parisnanterre.fr)
Daria Onori (Université d'Orléans, daria.onori@univ-orleans.fr)
Mariam Camarero (University Jaume 1, camarero@uji.es)
Cecilio Tamarit (University of Valencia, cecilio.tamarit@uv.es)
 
 



Commentaires

Vous devez être connecté pour laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous.

Proposer une actualité